About Me

    So by wish or by chance, but finally, you landed up here to catch a glimpse of me, in this infinite web world.

    I heartily and warmly welcome you to my personal website. Here you will find my life's ideology, attitude, beliefs, future plans and many other beautiful things about me.

    Being an introvert in nature, I speak very less in front of the audience and I am very content to myself. This website is an initiative to break the barrier and let others know me a little better. In short, it’s like an autobiography, that showcases my personal and professional life, likes and dislikes etc.

    Currently, I am working in the post of Technical Manager, in field of Analog and Mixed Signal Services and Solutions, in VLSI domain. My key focus area is the high speed analog circuit design and automation. Other fields of expertise include DAC, PLL, XOSC, RCOSC, DCDC, CP, etc.

    I am graduated from National Institute of Science and Technology, Berhampur, Orissa. I received the B.Tech degree in Instrumentation and Electronics Engg from Biju Patnaik University of Technology, Orissa. Currently pursuing my masters in Microelectronics from BITS Pilani WILP Division.

About Me

"Sometimes it takes a whole life time to know someone. Sometimes all it takes is just a look."

    It really sounds so simple that one can say a lot about himself once given a chance but trust me it’s not. When the first time I tried to write down something about me, I was completely lost that from where I should start. I could manage to write just a few lines only.

    If you have already visited here, you must have read something about me. It took me a while to figure out what and how to write something about me. Well here is what I have come up with. It’s not complete of me but still I have tried to tell you about me as much I can in some lines and paragraphs.

    So what’s coming next is most of me…

    I was born into an Oriya family in Anandpur, Orissa (India) in 1987. My father is a retired primary school teacher and my mother has been serving my family as a housewife. My grandfather was a farmer and well known person in my village. I have three elder sisters, all settled in their life. I was brought up in a typical Oriya family (semi-nucleus family) and spent my whole childhood in the village with my friends.

 You can browse through different sections of the page to know more about me...

Aries By Nature

By zodiac, I belongs Aries ...

"Aadyaha smrito meshosamanmoortyhi kaalasya murdhaa gaditaha puranai


About Aries:

1. Aries are generally identified by their headstrong nature

    Leadership qualities are the forte of Arians. Courage reflects from the readiness, for action, in the people born under Aries. You will be pushed into a novel region due to your desire for excitement. Your confidence makes people follow you while you lead. You fight for anything which you believe to be important. It is not that Arians are intrepid. You remain committed to face your fears and defeat them. Difficulties may creep in due to impulsive actions. You could suffer due to false commencement as you do not collect sufficient information beforehand, probably due to your impetuous nature. In fact, you Arians are very good at starting things that you start working on your next project even before completing the previous one. Your maturity persuades you to slow down your reaction time to take time to think about the consequences of your actions.

2. Aries Key Planet- Mars

    Mars, the God of war, is not only about fighting but also about going, going anywhere. We must fight with anyone who is an obstacle in our path, to keep the journey on. Mars is like the gas pedal of our bodies. It denotes the way we progress in life. Mars gives clues about the ways in which we manifest out basic energy. This key planet of Aries reminds us that "Try not. Do or do not. There is no try."

3. Aries strength

    Your strong belief that courage is mastery of fear, is your strength. Your ability to overcome fear is your biggest strength.

4. Aries weakness

    Your weakness is that you cannot accomplish the tasks you begin.

Note:- Source of the content : http://www.ganeshaspeaks.com

Famous people with whom I share the zodiac:

    Charles Chaplin (April 16, 1889), Adolf Hitler (April 20, 1889), Maria Sharapova (April 19, 1987), Kofi Annan (April 8) 

My Favourites

Below are the sections and my favorites in each section…


    Hindi songs sung by Lata Mam, Alka Mam, Kishore Da, Udit Narayan, Sonu Nigam and A. R. Rehman.

    Oriya Songs sung by Anuradha Mam, Namita Mam, Bhikari Bal and Akshaya Mahanti

    Chants and prayers: Gayatri mantra, Ahe dayamaya bishwabihari…


    Hindi: 3 Idiots, Vivah, Tarjan,

    Oriya: To pai nebimu sahe janama, Kalinga putra


    Serials: Punar Vivah, Mahadev, Laugh India Laugh, Dance shows (DID, IDS), Indian Idol and so on.


    Five point someone


    Oriya Food: “Pakhal bhata” with “badi chura” and “Ambula Pani”, anything prepared by my mother.

    Bengali: Rasagola

Lines / Quotes:

    "Never tell your problems to anyone, 80% don't care and 20% glad that you have them." 

My Interests

    I love to play badminton, carom, cards and computer games. I love to watch cartoon serials and movies, comedy shows in TV. Sometimes I read story books and go for bicycle ride.

    Whenever I get a chance, I like to go shrines to pray, markets to check the new products and also like to spend some precious time in nature.

    I am fond of exploring new websites on internet (typically those, which cater my technical interests like website development, new technology and gadgets etc.)

    I also prefer to guiding people (not in typical way of  mentoring).

My Family


    I am the youngest child, born in an Hindu family.

 My Parents:

   My parents are my idols. I am really thankful to them for providing me such a strong foundation of value, commitment, love for others and self respect. For me, my parents are my teachers. They have shown me the way in many difficult situations, regarding handling problems, money budgeting, caring for people etc. My parents believe in core values of life and follow them.     My father is a retired primary school teacher. I have done my schooling under his guidance, in the same school where he was a teacher. He has helped me in taking multiple decisions in my life and supported me both monetary and morally. My mother is a house wife. She is a die-hard believer of the supreme power (GOD).

My Siblings:

   I have three sisters, all elder to me. All of them are married and settled in their life.